Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 206-244-6966 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I've been very pleased with this store. The prices are very competitive and they deliver.

Google Icon Monika H. 9/12/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Appliance Distributors

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Tom Staples 9/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Appliance Distributors

See Review on Google

review rating

Fortunately my fridge died on a 4day weekend.  I was referred here, and made the drive.   I knew what I wanted from looking online first.  TJ was helpful and kind.  I paid and agreed to a Monday delivery (3 days away), but got an early call that it could be delivered today (less than 24 hrs from purchase).  Although they were late, the young man came right in to take out the old.  I then expected him to bring in the new, but he was in the driveway 90mins trying to change the door from L to R (maybe that should have been done at the store).  I had to ask why, not having the proper tools.  We installed to wait for someone to come fix in 2 days.  That's great since I haven't had food for 5 days.  I am satisfied.  I will refer others to this business.  Thanks TJ.

Yelp Icon Charae a. 4/3/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Appliance Distributors

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Fortunately my fridge died on a 4day weekend.  I was referred here, and made the drive.   I knew what I wanted from looking online first.  TJ was helpful and kind.  I paid and agreed to a Monday delivery (3 days away), but got an early call that it could be delivered today (less than 24 hrs from purchase).  Although they were late, the young man came right in to take out the old.  I then expected him to bring in the new, but he was in the driveway 90mins trying to change the door from L to R (maybe that should have been done at the store).  I had to ask why, not having the proper tools.  We installed to wait for someone to come fix in 2 days.  That's great since I haven't had food for 5 days.  I am satisfied.  I will refer others to this business.  Thanks TJ.

Yelp Icon Charae a. 4/3/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Appliance Distributors

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Appliance Distributors is great! Tony and Anna there really helped me out when I needed a washer and dryer. They are very nice, they gave me a great deal, and they really stand behind their work. I recommend them with full confidence! Thank you Tony and Anna!!!

Yelp Icon Ben T. 8/10/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Appliance Distributors

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon Daniel Hurley 9/12/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Appliance Distributors

See Review on Google

review rating

I have have done business with apliance distributor for many years ...TJ and before was Rick ...Always gave excellent pricing and service

Google Icon Frank Portmann 9/12/2021

We appreciate you!
- Appliance Distributors

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices for amazing appliances. Definitely recommend.

Google Icon Vanessa Baker 9/12/2021

We appreciate your business!
- Appliance Distributors

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a couple appliances from here a handful of years ago which worked great. I just bought a stove today very happy with the customer service an reasonable prices here. 👍👍

Google Icon lawrence p 11/12/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Appliance Distributors

See Review on Google

Already a Appliance Distributors customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Appliance Distributors.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Appliance Distributors